Winter Symphony WS - v3 Square

Jennifer’s new album – a Christmas album – featuring 12 tracks.  Featuring the Ensign Chorus, Felicia Farerre, Taylor Davis, and players from the Utah Symphony, Salt Lake Pops Orchestra, and Chochin Chamber Orchestra.  Orchestrated by Glen Gabriel. Recorded at St. Edwards Cathedral, Bastyr University.

Track listing:
1.  Angels We Have Heard on High ft. The Ensign Chorus
2.  Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
3.  Carol of the Bells
4.  Alleluia ft. The Ensign Chorus and Felicia Farerre
5.  Ice Dance ft. The Ensign Chorus
6.  I Saw Three Ships
7.  Breath of Heaven
8.  Theme from Home Alone
9.  What Child Is This ft. Taylor Davis
10.  Silent Night ft. The Ensign Chorus
11.  Winter Symphony
12. O Holy Night
© 2015 Tickled Ivory Music (ASCAP),
Jennifer’s most recent multi-award winning album – featuring 17 original piano-based orchestral cinematic tracks.
Track listing:
1.  Etude For the Dreamer
2.  After the Storm
3.  Illumination
4.  Gymnopedie No. 1
5.  New Life
6.  Beyond the Summit
7.  Into the Forest
8.  Secrets
9.  Toccata and Fugue
10.  Rainforest
11.  Fire Dance
12. Pachelbel’s Canon
13.  Across the Starlit Sky
14. Requiem For a Dream
15. Sonata Minore
16. Eventide
17. New World Symphony

© 2012 Tickled Ivory Music (ASCAP)


The Lullaby Album544625_10151320886316689_369006311_n

A collaboration album with Jennifer’s mother, Carolyn Southworth, The Lullaby Album is a collection of lullabies both original and well-known.  This is a 2-disc set:  Solo Piano, and Solo Piano with Orchestration.

Track listing (same order for both cds, with the exception of track #14 is on orchestra cd only):

1.  Brahms Lullaby
2.  Sweet Dreams
3.  Baby of Mine (Preston’s Song)
4.  All the Pretty Little Horses
5.  Dream Weaver
6.  Une Petite Nocturne
7.  I Am A Child of God
8.  Dancing on the Clouds
9. All Through the Night
10.  Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
11.  Old Scottish Lullaby
12. Goodnight, My Angel
13. Unseen Angel
14. Sweet Dreams (featuring Jillian Goldin and Lori Cunningham)

© 2009 Tickled Ivory Music (ASCAP), and © 2009 Heron’s Point Music (BMI).  Purchase CDs at  Support independent artists by buying directly from them.



Jennifer’s debut album – featuring 13 original tracks.  Beautiful solo piano with COVERSHOTorchestration.
Track listing:
1.  A Beautiful Storm
2.  Prelude in F
3.  Release
4.  You By My Side
5.  Suite Dreams
6.  Will’s Song
7.  Old Movie Romance
8.  Pure
9.  O Mio Babbino Caro
10.  The Red Aspens
11.  Somewhere
12.  The Tempest
13.  Sospiro

© 2007 Tickled Ivory Music (ASCAP)




4 responses to “Albums

  1. I love your music! I am a figure skater and am skating in an upcoming Christmas show. Do you know when songs can be purchased from your new Christmas album?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s