I’m On Patreon Now!

Well hello there friend! I’m sorry it’s been a while since I last posted, it’s been a bit of a crazy busy summer/fall, but now I’m into the “busy musician season” (as we musicians commonly refer to it as).

Part of why I’ve been so busy is that I’ve been working for a few months on my Patreon Launch.  If you don’t know what Patreon is, it’s a way for my fans and friends to be able to get involved with my projects and have a direct impact by helping me.  You can learn more by watching my Patreon video below, and also clicking on over to my page here: https://www.patreon.com/jenniferthomas

Thank you SO much for your continued support! It means a lot. Really it does.

One response to “I’m On Patreon Now!

Leave a Reply

