Concert in SLC – Sept 5th 7:30pm

Since I will be in Utah this September to support Forest Gump (er, uh, my husband Will) running another 100 mile ultra marathon (the Wasatch 100), I decided to take full advantage of my time there and do a concert as well.

I will be performing at Michele McLaughlin’s home in Salt Lake City (otherwise known as the Cozy Corner Concert Series) on Wednesday, Sept 5th at 7:30pm.  I know – Wednesday is a bit unique being that it’s a weeknight.  But the reason being is Will’s race starts 5am Friday morning and so he wouldn’t have been able to attend a Thursday night concert.  Or a Friday night, or a Saturday night.  Oddly, it does take considerable time to run 100 miles. And since he’s my muse, I need him there. 🙂

So if you’re in the SLC area – please come!  Tickets are on sale here.

http://store.michelemclaughlin.com/September_5th_at_7:30pm_featuring_Jennifer_Thomas_and_Michele_McLaughlin_(Concert_Tickets)

Leave a Reply

