Hiatus

My husband and I recently purchased our first home. Thank you, thank you very much.

Before you get delusions of grandeur, you must know it’s a total fixer-upper.  Thus, my time lately has been spent more at Home Depot than in my music studio.  Trying to do both has almost made my brain explode.

Therefore, I am taking a hiatus until our home is finished and we move into it at the end of February.  I might even show you progress photos of my new music studio if you’re patient.

This means my album will be behind schedule a bit, but if it means a more happy less-stressed me, than I am okay with that and hope you are too. And when I re-emerge, I promise I will have lots to share, including a brand new website, news about new music videos, new music, and more.

Ciao for now!

Leave a Reply

