A Spectacular Celebration – July Sale!

I am celebrating this month, and the timing couldn’t be more perfect!     

July is the month of America’s Independence Day, and I thought it would be a great time to also celebrate my success as an independent musician. No record labels, no agents…just me, a lot of hard work, and all of you terrific music lovers out there.       

I released my debut album, Key of Sea, in January of 2007. I took a leap of faith and ordered a large run of cds from my manufacturer without knowing if I would ever actually sell them all.      

       

      

About a month ago, I ran out of cds.  This was a GOOD problem to have.  Not only did I sell through all of my cds, but that doesn’t even count the thousands of digital downloads the album has received all over the world.        

Last week a rather large shipment of new freshly printed Key of Sea albums arrived on my doorstep.  As I’ve been busy sending out new shipments to the distributors who carry my albums (like Amazon, Cdbaby, etc.), I thought it would only be fitting to hold my own celebration sale this month to give all of you, my friends and fans a great discount on this album directly from me.      

Key of Sea will be on sale for the entire month of July for a low price of $8.99 (reg. $14.99).        

Please visit the following link to my Music Store:
Jennifer’s Online Music Store
   

Thank you all for your tremendous support and encouragement!      

– Jennifer     

July 6th POST EDIT: 

P.S. You can download my track “A Beautiful Storm” for FREE at the following link, as part of this celebration. Please share with your friends and enjoy! http://jenniferthomas.bandcamp.com/ 

           

      

 

2 responses to “A Spectacular Celebration – July Sale!

  1. ‘Love your sales, but this album is worth ANY price! I’ve never listened to an album as many times as I have this one…and I never tire of it!

Leave a Reply

