Salt Lake City Concert Footage, and more.

I have a little confession to make.

I have mega concert footage from multiple concerts that I did in the 2007/2008 season that I never ended up getting around to editing into watch-able videos…until now.

I claim the excuse that I was preggers and just plain didn’t feel like doing it. But now I’m making up for it.

Here is the first video I just got done editing. It’s my Salt Lake City concert footage at the Baldassin Piano Gallery where I got to perform on my dream piano – a $200,000 10 foot Fazioli Italian grand. 🙂 Check it out. Preston (my little one) was just a little pea in the pod here.

This next video is footage from a house concert that I was part of, at the home of pianist Joe Bongiorno.

One response to “Salt Lake City Concert Footage, and more.

  1. A house concert is such a fun idea. I think I’m going to have to do something like that sometime . . . maybe on more of a “talent show” scale, for people we know that all play. :o)

Leave a Reply

