Order New Album Now

I just wanted to let you know that I have my website up and running to accept pre-orders on the album, even though they won’t be arriving until Friday. (This actually makes it easier on me so I can get everything printed and boxes ready a few days ahead of time instead of rushing around and doing it on Friday).

You can order the CD now from my Online Music Store by going to the this link: http://yhst-14373469133214.stores.yahoo.net/

I also sent out a newsletter today with news and updates.  I don’t do this all that often because honestly I really hate to spam people.  If you wanted to receive the newsletter and didn’t, you can view it at this link, and please email me if you would like to be put on the mailing list for future emails of this nature. 

Thanks Everyone!

– Jennifer

Leave a Reply

