Universal Sports Promo – YouTube “Fly Away”

Universal Sports finally sent me a copy of the promo the are currently airing for the World Beach Volleyball Championships on NBC Universal Sports.  So here it is!  I think it turned out great, and I think they did a great job editing the song to fit the 30 seconds they had.

Enjoy!

This promo is being aired June 26th – July 5th on NBC Universal Sports Network for the 2009 World Volleyball Championships. It features my song “Fly Away” (by Jennifer Thomas). Learn more: www.jenniferthomasmusic.com

5 responses to “Universal Sports Promo – YouTube “Fly Away”

  1. I never commented on this, did I. Well… It’s FREAKIN’ AWESOME!!! How did you get this deal again? It’s really a great choice for the commercial. Wow. I’m proud of you!

Leave a Reply

