Welcome to my NEW blog site

Jennifer ThomasI’d been mulling over getting a new little sweet place for my music blog – since for the past 2 years I have been utilizing MySpace for my music blog and I have never really liked having it there.  It wasn’t easily accessible to everyone, it was clutterly, and a bit obtrusive (MySpace, that is).

So I finally did it and organized myself in another corner of the Blogosphere.  I feel like my blog got a makeover and went from trailer trash to ultra classy, THANK YOU Wordpress. 

I’m still getting organized, and will soon transport old posts from MySpace on over here and add some fantastic new ones as well.  So stay tuned…more to come soon.

             – Jennifer

2 responses to “Welcome to my NEW blog site

Leave a Reply

