Ourstage: Vote for me again

Hello Friends….I’m in the Quarter Finals of the Ourstage competition for July.  I need your votes if you have time.

I’ve got two different songs in two different genres that made it in the top 20.  Voting in the Quarter Finals ends on Monday night 9pm PST.  Then Semi Finals are Tuesday & Wednesday (ending, again, at 9pm PST). Finals are Thursday the 31st.  Winner of the Finals gets $5,000. “Fly Away” came in at number 3 overall in the Finals in May out of 46,000 songs on the sight.  Help me get number 1 this time! 🙂 Your votes help boost my standings.

Details below. Your support in competitions like this help me to be able to continue creating great music and stay independent. 

Thanks for your support as always.

Cheers,

Jennifer

P.S. Songs pop up randomly and several times. You don’t have to listen to the same song again once you’ve already listened to it once.  This will save you time.

Leave a Reply

