Welcome Baby Thomas!

I just wanted to let everyone know that little Baby Thomas finally made his entrance into the world after being 1 week late. My doctor induced me because of low fluid levels, but after 22 long hours of labor, we found out he was just not going to come the “traditional” way and I ended up having a C-section. 

I am resting up now and am quite sore from the surgery, but my mother is here taking care of me and helping me out, and then next week my husband will be taking some time off of work to help. Will and I are so happy.  Our little baby is so incredibly cute and he is such a good baby too. I never knew I could love someone so much that I just met.

I just wanted to post a few pictures and let you all know that he is here! He has strawberry blonde hair (red) like me, and bright blue eyes like his Daddy.

– Jennifer

preston

Leave a Reply

