Past Due

I had hoped to be able to announce by now that I have a beautiful little baby boy!  But unfortunately he has other plans.  I am now 2 days past my due date and feeling a bit miserable.   I just don’t think he wants to come out!

I have been having some issues with my amniotic fluid being low, so I may possibly be getting induced on Thursday the 12th if the little tyke has not made his way into the world on his own by then.

I am very excited to become a mother finally and meet this little baby.  Just wish he would stop being so comfy inside and come out.  I keep telling him he would have WAY more room to stretch out and not be so squished, but apparently he doesn’t like to listen.  Hopefully that is not a personality trait that will stick…

– J

Leave a Reply

