Christmas 2007

I hope you all had a great Christmas!  I’ve been having fun visiting family with my husband, and due to a nasty computer virus I haven’t really spent much time online (darn spyware!).  We’ve been trying to get rid of it for the past few days but that stuff is pretty tricky and imbeds itself practically everywhere.  I’m so tired of popup windows and a very slow-running computer. I haven’t been able to use any of my music software either because of this.  (Yes I’m feeling sorry for myself lol).

But other than that – Christmas was great.  My biggest wish was that we would get some snow, but it has been as green and rainy in Seattle as it ever has been.  Except, it did snow for like 10 whole minutes on Christmas day, but it was mixed with rain and didn’t stick.  But I was excited anyway.   And Will got me the 3rd ‘Pirates’ movie for Christmas which I was super excited for, so that made it all better.

Anyway here are some pics from my Christmas.  My dad is a photographer and took some pictures of my husband and I, and then the other pic is my parents and Will & I in Leavenworth – which is a little Bavarian town about 2 hours away from us.  It was a great place to be at Christmas time…and I got my snow there. 🙂 My hubby and I are goofs so trying to get decent pictures of us not goofing off is somewhat a difficult task for said photographer.

christmas1

christmas2

christmas3

christmas4

christmas5

Leave a Reply

