What’s On Your Wishlist?

The other day I was on soundsonline.com and listening to some of the clips of some software I really want super bad, and realized if I could have everything on my wishlist I would have to take out a loan. LOL

I was just curious, for all you musicians out there, if money were no object what would be on your wishlist this Christmas?

Here’s mine:

10 foot Fazioli piano, EastWest RA, Quantum Leap Voices of Passion, a Symphonic Orchestra upgrade to Platinum, A set of 10″ nice studio monitors, a nice studio mic, an electric violin, a bigger computer monitor – two of them…

Okay and the list could go on…and on….and on….

Leave a Reply

