Sorry!

Hello Friends,

I just wanted to apologize for being non-existent the past week.  My husband and I just moved, and our new home is still a total mess (boxes everywhere). I’ve been busy everyday trying to get everything organized.  We still don’t have internet access either, and so my time on a computer (whenever one comes available somewhere) is very limited.

To those who have friend requested me, left comments, sent messages – I promise I will be getting back to you soon!  Thanks for your patience!

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

