Music Video and Films

So I finally decided to say yes to one of these film directors. This one in particular is going to use a couple of my songs from my album in his upcoming indie film.  My song “Pure” is actually going to be featured as the theme song to his film, and that being the case – they want to shoot a music video to go along with it – that will be included on the DVD special features. 

At the end of this month we’ll shoot the video.  I’m trying to think of some great ideas for him with me at a 9 foot grand piano – creative, beautiful and visually stimulating shots.  If you have any stellar ideas, let me know.  The song is very peaceful, and his film is about spirituality.  You can hear a clip of the song on my website – www.jenniferthomasmusic.com, and just go to the music page.  There’s a player on there, and just select the song “Pure”. 

Have a wonderful weekend

– J

Leave a Reply

