Radio Interview

Yesterday I was a guest on the Grapevine Radio on their “What’s My Montra?” show with Dave Beckstrand and Bob Sorenson – airing from Salt Lake City, UT.  If any of you are interested in listening to a recording from the segment, here ya go!

www.jenniferthomasmusic.com/reviews.htm

Usually on these radio interviews they will choose whatever clip they want from the album.  This station happened to chose a 30 second clip from my song “Pure” – which really surprised me. Out of all of the songs on my album, I gotta say this one represents my music the least LOL. Oh well – it was a fun interview, even if when I hear my voice of 29 years I still think it sounds like a giggly 16 year old.  Ah maybe someday I’ll grow into my voice….

– J

Leave a Reply

