Name That Tune

So I thought I would do something fun. 

As most of you know, my composition style integrates a lot of Classical music.  I thought I would hold a little contest to see how good my classically-minded myspace friend’s ears are!

Here’s how it is going to work:  The first person who can name all of the different classical pieces integrated in my song “Somewhere” from my new album Key of Sea will win a free CD. 

You can listen to the clip from my website www.jenniferthomasmusic.com/music.htm or by clicking on the link below:

Somewhere clip

My only rules are that you must respond with your answers here to this blog, and you must get the answers right – no halfway right answers.  The only hint I’ll give you is that there are 3 classical integrations in this song.  First person to respond with the right answer wins. Okay this will also help me know if anyone actually reads my blog LOL!

Good luck. On your mark, get set….GO!

-J

Leave a Reply

